Difference between revisions of "Power: Inhuman Resolve"

From Dark Prospects Rules
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "When targeted by a mental effect, spend the listed energy and call “Resist” to ignore the triggering mental effect. Each time you use this power before Recovery, the cost...")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
When targeted by a mental effect, spend the listed energy and call “Resist” to ignore the triggering mental effect. Each time you use this power before Recovery, the cost increases by 1 to a maximum of 5. When you Recover, the cost resets back to its base level. Note that this does not count as a Willpower resist and does not confer temporary mental immunity as spending a willpower does.
+
When targeted by a mental effect, spend the listed energy and call “Resist” to ignore the triggering mental effect. Each time you use this power before Recovery, the cost increases by 1 to a maximum of 5. When you Recover, the cost resets back to its base level. Note that this does not count as a Willpower resist and does not confer temporary mental immunity as spending a willpower does.<noinclude>[[Category:Powers]]</noinclude>

Latest revision as of 20:20, 29 March 2025

When targeted by a mental effect, spend the listed energy and call “Resist” to ignore the triggering mental effect. Each time you use this power before Recovery, the cost increases by 1 to a maximum of 5. When you Recover, the cost resets back to its base level. Note that this does not count as a Willpower resist and does not confer temporary mental immunity as spending a willpower does.