Difference between revisions of "Power: Energy to Health"

From Dark Prospects Rules
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "At any time while conscious the character may spend any amount of energy to regain the same amount of health.")
 
 
(3 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
At any time while conscious the character may spend any amount of energy to regain the same amount of health.
+
While conscious, a character with this power can spend any amount of energy to regain an equal amount of health. This power can be used once per Recovery.<noinclude>[[Category:Powers]]</noinclude>

Latest revision as of 18:47, 24 March 2025

While conscious, a character with this power can spend any amount of energy to regain an equal amount of health. This power can be used once per Recovery.