Difference between revisions of "Power: Energy to Health"

From Dark Prospects Rules
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
(2 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
While conscious the character may spend any amount of energy to regain the same amount of health. While out of combat you may use this power with no cooldown.
+
While conscious, a character with this power can spend any amount of energy to regain an equal amount of health. This power can be used once per Recovery.<noinclude>[[Category:Powers]]</noinclude>

Latest revision as of 18:47, 24 March 2025

While conscious, a character with this power can spend any amount of energy to regain an equal amount of health. This power can be used once per Recovery.