Power: Inhuman Resolve

From Dark Prospects Rules
Revision as of 19:30, 24 March 2025 by Dr.faustus (talk | contribs) (Created page with "When targeted by a mental effect, spend the listed energy and call “Resist” to ignore the triggering mental effect. Each time you use this power before Recovery, the cost...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Approved revision (diff) | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

When targeted by a mental effect, spend the listed energy and call “Resist” to ignore the triggering mental effect. Each time you use this power before Recovery, the cost increases by 1 to a maximum of 5. When you Recover, the cost resets back to its base level. Note that this does not count as a Willpower resist and does not confer temporary mental immunity as spending a willpower does.