Power: Proficiency

From Dark Prospects Rules
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Buff. The beneficiary of this power gains 1 point of Augment while wielding a single melee weapon by itself. This single melee weapon can be a two-hander, but does not need to be, so long as the user’s off-hand is not wielding any other kind of weapon (including Natural weapons) or a Shield. The user can benefit from this effect while holding a non-tagged item, or a tagged item which is neither a weapon or a shield. If a character drops a weapon or shield in their offhand, they must spend a three count adjusting their grip and stance before they can benefit from this effect.